Contact a Sister

The Sisters of St. Joseph form many congregations in the US and Canada. Some of us use the initials CSJ, others SSJ. As we collaborate on joint projects, we use the initials CSSJ. Click on the map below to see contact information for each location. Below the map is a list of vocation directors.CSSJmap

Baden, PA

Sr Valerie Zottola CSJ
412-926-2059
vzottola@stjoseph-baden.org
www.stjoseph-baden.org

Boston

cssj.ad

Sr Pat Quinn CSJ
617-746-2045
patricia.quinn@csjboston.org
www.csjboston.org

Sr Anna Edge CSJ
617-797-0515
anna.edge@csjboston.org

Sr Joannne Gallagher CSJ
C-617-699-7429
joanne.gallagher@csjboston.org

Brentwood, NY

Sr Marie Mackey CSJ
csjmack@gmail.com
www.csjbrentwood.org

Sr Susan Wilcox CSJ
swilcox@sjcny.edu

Canada

Sr Mary Rowell CSJ
905-372-2741
mrowell@csjcanada.org
www.csjcanada.org

Carondelet- Albany

Sr Rose Casaleno CSJ
607-798-7202
rcasaleno@csjalbany.org
www.csjalbany.org

Carondelet- Los Angeles

Sr Ingrid Honore-Lallande CSJ
951-704-8888
ihonore-lallande@csjla.org
www.csjla.org

Carondelet- St. Paul, MN

Sr Jill Underdahl CSJ
651-696-2873
junderdahl@csjstpaul.org
www.csjstpaul.org

Carondelet-St. Louis

Sr Clare Bass CSJ
O- 314- 678-0315
cbass@csjlife.org
www.csjlife.org

Sr Mary Flick CSJ
O- 314- 678-0315
mflick@csjlife.org

Sr Amy Hereford CSJ
C-314-266-1814
ahereford@csjlife.org

Concordia, KS

Sr Pat Eichner CSJ
308-529-2675
eichnerpat@csjkansas.org
www.csjkansas.org

Sr Dian Hall CSJ
770-546-6461
dianhall@csjkansas.org

Sr Lorrin Harbin CSJ
970-260-2287
lharbincsj@gmail.com

Congregation of St. Joseph

Sr Ily Fernandez CSJ
225-939-1339
ifernandez@csjoseph.org
www.csjoseph.org

Orange, CA

Sr Sharon Becker CSJ
714-633-8121×4431
vocationcsj@csjorange.org
www.csjorange.org

Philadelphia

Sr Celeste Mokrzycki SSJ
215-248-7200
cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org
www.ssjphila.org

Rochester, NY

Sr Donna Del Santo SSJ
585-733-4422
ddelsanto@ssjrochester.org
www.ssjrochester.org

Springfield, MA

Sr Natalie Cain SSJ
413-652-0031
ncain@ssjspringfield.com
www.ssjspringfield.com

St. Augustine, FL

Sr Florence Bryan SSJ
904-206-2873
Fbryanssj@gmail.com
www.ssjfl.org

Toronto

Sr Rosemary Fry CSJ
416-637-8413
rfry@csj-to.ca
www.csj-to.ca

Watertown, NY

Sr Mary Gregory Munger SSJ
315-405-3416
smgssj@yahoo.com
www.ssjwatertown.org